Use “re-post” (a.k.a. re-new, re-list, bump up) when you have an existing advert you want to post again without changes as a new advert.
Your new advert will be a copy of old one.
NOTE: the old advert will be deleted at the beginning of re-posting process.
If re-posting fails for any reason you find the old advert in Inactive Ads (Deleted).
To re-post an items:
1a. select single adverts or 1b. select all visible adverts and
2. click “RePost” to begin the process
Re-posting process can be stopped any time by clicking on “Stop RePosting”
Report will be displayed at the end.